Johnson & Perrott

Jonathan O’Brien

Managing Director - Fleet

01-409 7570

Email: jonathan.obrien@jpfleet.ie

Simon Morris

Finance Manager

01 409 7578

Email: simon.morris@jpfleet.ie

Elvira Dunne

Customer Service & Sales Support

01 409 7577

Email: elvira.dunne@jpfleet.ie

Alison Sheridan

Reception

01 409 7575

Email: alison.sheridan@jpfleet.ie

Lisa Davies

Corporate Account Manager

01 4097585

Email: lisa.davies@jpfleet.ie

Gerard Reynolds

Driver Support Team Leader

01 409 7572

Email: gerard.reynolds@jpfleet.ie

Laura Boland

Driver Support Crew

01 409 7571

Email: laura.boland@jpfleet.ie

Michael Reville

LCV & HGV Driver Support Crew

01 409 7573

Email: michael.reville@jpfleet.ie

Emma O’Reilly

Driver Support Crew

01 409 7579

Email: emma.oreilly@jpfleet.ie